Benieuwd naar ons team?

Directie

Stefanie Vandewalle
Directeur

stefanie.vandewalle@poperinge.be

Ludo Geloen
Directeur

ludo.geloen@poperinge.be

Secretariaat


Glenda Jengember
Administratief Medewerker
glenda.jengember@poperinge.be


Els Ossieur
Administratief Medewerker
els.ossieur@poperinge.be


Wim Pectoor
Administratief Medewerker
wim.pectoor@poperinge.be


Sabine Veys

Administratief Medewerker
sabine.veys@poperinge.be

Multifunctioneel Medewerker

Ann Knockaert
Multifunctioneel Medewerker

ann.knockaert@poperinge.be

Leerkrachten Beeld


Ruth Boudry
Graffiekkunst
ruth.boudry@poperinge.be


Marleen Brossé
Beeld 1e/2e/3e Graad
marleen.brosse@poperinge.be


Trui Chielens
Tekenkunst
trui.chielens@poperinge.be


Valentine De Meester

Beeld 1e/2e/3e Graad
valentine.demeester@poperinge.be


Kelly Denuwelaere
Beeld 1e/2e Graad
kelly.denuwelaere@poperinge.be


Elke D’haenen
Beeld 1e/2e Graad
elke.dhaenen@poperinge.be


Sofie Feys
Glaskunst, Beeld 1e/2e/4e Graad
sofie.feys@poperinge.be


Thomas Gerard

Cross-Over
thomas.gerard@poperinge.be


Evelien Hiele
Schilderkunst, AZM
evelien.hiele@poperinge.be


Glenda Jengember
Beeld 1e/2e Graad
glenda.jengember@poperinge.be


Mia Nollet
Beeld 1e/2e Graad
mia.nollet@poperinge.be


Els Ossieur

Beeld 1e/2e/3e Graad
els.ossieur@poperinge.be


Kim Rigole
Keramiekkunst
kim.rigole@poperinge.be


Lies Van den Hende
Beeld 1e/2e Graad
lies.vandenhende@poperinge.be


Katrien Vandepitte
Kant en Textiele kunsten
katrien.vandepitte@poperinge.be


Pieter Verfaillie

Animatiefilm, Beeldlab
pieter.verfaillie@poperinge.be


Myrthe Vinck
Beeld 1e/2e Graad
myrthe.vinck@poperinge.be

Leerkrachten Dans

Ena Claerhout
Dansinitiatie, Danslab

ena.claerhout@poperinge.be

Emilien-Maria Rosseel
Dansinitiatie, Danslab

emilien-maria.rosseel@poperinge.be

Leerkrachten Muziek


Francky Algoedt
Blokfluit, Dwarsfluit
francky.algoedt@poperinge.be


Alexander Besant
Piano
alexander.besant@poperinge.be


Stephen Biebuyck
Saxofoon
stephen.biebuyck@poperinge.be


Emma Broché

Notenleer, Klarinet
emma.broche@poperinge.be


Colette Broeckaert
Piano
colette.broeckaert@poperinge.be


Rik Callewaert
Viool
rik.callewaert@poperinge.be


Kaatje Chiers
Trompet, Hoorn, Kornet
kaatje.chiers@poperinge.be


Trees De Backer

Ritmisch Slagwerk
trees.debacker@poperinge.be


Renaud Debruyne
Combo
renaud.debruyne@poperinge.be


Karel Delodder
Gitaar
karel.delodder@poperinge.be


Jan Demeester
(Elektrische) Gitaar, Combo
jan.demeester@poperinge.be


Jonas De Rave

Accordeon
jonas.derave@poperinge.be


Annelies Detru
Gitaar
annelies.detru@poperinge.be


Tineke Devoghel
Dwarsfluit
tineke.devoghel@poperinge.be


Bert Koether
(Elektrische) Gitaar
bert.koether@poperinge.be


Emilia Kulhanova

Piano
emilia.kulhanova@poperinge.be


Frederik Leroy
Trombone, Bastuba, Eufonium
frederik.leroy@poperinge.be


Lodewijk Mispelon
Piano, Orgel
lodewijk.mispelon@poperinge.be


Nele Nouwynck
Notenleer, Dwarsfluit
nele.nouwynck@poperinge.be


Anna Nuytten

Zang
anna.nuytten@poperinge.be


Jana Pieters
Zang
jana.pieters@poperinge.be


Alana Pruvot
Klarinet, Saxofoon
alana.pruvot@poperinge.be


Marieke Rabaey
Piano
marieke.rabaey@poperinge.be


Linde Schoofs

Notenleer, Viool
linde.schoofs@poperinge.be


Leela Slambrouck
Piano
leela.slambrouck@poperinge.be


Martine Titeca
Notenleer
martine.titeca@poperinge.be


Ellen Van den Brande
Cello
ellen.vandenbrande@poperinge.be


Tine Verhoeven

Hobo
tine.verhoeven@poperinge.be

Leerkrachten Woord


Margot Derycke
Woordlab, Woordatelier
Spreken en Vertellen
margot.derycke@poperinge.be


Glenda Jengember
Woordatelier
glenda.jengember@poperinge.be


Pieter Meuleman
Woordinitiatie, Woordatelier
Woordlab
pieter.meuleman@poperinge.be


Sander Tant

Woordlab, Dramalab, Theater
Spreken en Vertellen
sander.tant@poperinge.be